Sign up for updates, alerts & giveaways!

TOUR DATES

PUNCHLINE COMEDY CLUB

Wednesday, September 29 @ 8 pm

COVER.png

Atlanta, GA

SHENANIGANZ

Friday, October 2 @ 8 pm

COVER.png

Rockwall, TX

THE COMEDY CHATEAU

Wednesday, Oct 6 @ 7 pm

COVER.png

North Hollywood, CA

LAUGHS UNLIMITED

Thursday, Oct 7 @ 8 pm

COVER.png

Sacramento, CA

THE STILL BAR & GRILL

Thursday, Oct 21 @ 7:30 pm

COVER.png

Agawam, Ma

THE ELBOW ROOM

Friday, Oct 22 @ 7:30 pm

COVER.png

West Hartford, CT

THE COMEDY ATTIC

Saturday, Oct 23 @ 8:00 pm

COVER.png

Worcester, MA

THE ANCHOR

Sunday, Oct 24 @ 8:00 pm

COVER.png

Boston, MA

FUNNYBONE

Wednesday, Oct 27 @ 7:30 pm

FUNNYBONE 2 COVER.png

Hartford, CT

BREEZEWAYS WELLNESS

Friday, Oct 29 @ 8:00 pm

COVER.png

Springfield, MA

ASKEW

Saturday, Oct 30 @ 8 pm

COVER.png

Providence, RI

uncensored.  unapologetic.  funny.